Contact Us

.

Contact Us

Questions?

Contact us by calling or emailing the location nearest you.

Phone Numbers

Amarillo Martin Rd Medical & Dental

Phone: 806.374.7341 | Fax: Fax: 1-844-717-1988

Amarillo Taylor St. Outreach Clinic

Phone: 806.345.7917 | Fax: 806.345.7921

Amarillo Coulter St. Medical

Phone: 806.322.3273 | Fax: 806.322.3274

Hereford Medical & Dental

Phone: 806.364.7688 | Fax: 806.364.7694

Plainview Medical

Phone: 806.291.0297 | Fax: 806.291.0072

Plainview Dental

Phone: 806.293.1052 | Fax: 806.293.7354

Billing Questions

Phone: 806.293.8561 x1219

WIC Locations ›

Other RHN Contacts

Corporate Administration

Corporate.Administration@regencehealth.net

Purchasing

Purchasing@regencehealth.net

Nursing Services

Nursing.Services@regencehealth.net

Financial Services

Financial.Services@regencehealth.net

Human Resources

HR.Services@regencehealth.net

Pharmacy Services

Pharmacy.Services@regencehealth.net

Laboratory Services

Lab.Services@regencehealth.net

Provider Enrollment

Provider.Enrollment@regencehealth.net

Information Technology

IT.Support@regencehealth.net

Accounts Receivable & Revenue Cycle Management

AR@regencehealth.net